Michael Brannefalk
VD
michael@bemt.nu


Nicklas Brannefalk
Vice VD

nicklas@bemt.nu


Fredric Edlund
Servicechef
fredric@bemt.nu


Peter Boström
Ansvarig Service Kompressorer

peter@bemt.nu


Ronnie Nordström
Ansvarig Service Ventilation, OVK

ronnie@bemt.nu


Roger Kronberg
Försäljningsingenjör

roger@bemt.nu


Annika Flyman
Ekonomiansvarig

annika@bemt.nu