Michael Brannefalk
VD
michael@bemt.nu


Nicklas Brannefalk
Vice VD

nicklas@bemt.nu


Fredric Edlund
Miljö & Kvalitetsansvarig

fredric@bemt.nu


Johan Rengbo
Servicechef
johan.rengbo@bemt.nu


Simon Maach
Marknadschef
simon@bemt.nu


Annika Flyman
Ekonomiansvarig

annika@bemt.nu